We connect talented fashion brands with retailers and media.

L'Artyrie, created in 2018 by Benjamin NACACHE, who is also the founder of the brand NKH Paris, has put on the spotlight more than 250 brands through pop-up events at the best locations in Paris .

 

Since 2019, L'Artyrie has also been working in collaboration with the leading fashion trade show Who's Next to provide a dedicated designer corner for L'Artyrie, thus enabling all selected brands to develop their B2B network​.

 

In 2020, L'Artyrie set up its permanent designer showroom - suite 314/315 - in the legendary Normandy Hotel, located in the heart of the Parisian Golden Triangle area between Rue Saint-Honoré and Boulevard de l'Opéra.

In addition to its parisian showroom, L'Artyrie is also a partner of the B2B Marketplace LeNewBlack, which serves as a tool to support brands in their wholesale distribution strategy. The B2B digital showroom puts brands in touch with a network of professional buyers (French and international) such as independent multi-brand boutiques, prestigious concept stores and department stores.

L'Artyrie seeks to provide a complete eco-system for the distribution of designer brands. To support this strategy, L'Artyrie is working on the development of ARTCHIV marketplace that will enable designers and multi-brand boutiques to sell their past collections on a dedicated private sales platform.

The Showroom.

The Parisian Showroom. 

The L'Artyrie's designer showroom is located in suite 314/315 of the gorgeous and exceptional NORMANDY Hotel, right in the heart of the Parisian Golden Triangle between rue Saint-Honoré and boulevard de l'Opéra. 

Much like a giant concept store, the rooms of the Normandy Hotel have been transformed into an original conceptual place reminiscent of a village, featuring a luxury SPA, gym, designer boutiques, barber, hairdresser, private dining rooms, and much more. 

To highlight the various brands being showcased, L'Artyrie organizes a professional photo shoot several times a month featuring a selection of the pieces on display in the showroom.

L'Artyrie also coordinates with a number of stylists to propose the pieces exhibited in the showroom for various projects, such as choosing an outfit for a magazine editorial, styling a TV celebrity, or finding an outfit for a music video or a concert...

In order to keep the networking momentum going, L'Artyrie regularly organizes opening nights where renowned designers and trusted partners (press, influencers, stylists, photographers, professional buyers, etc.) are present.​​

The B2B digital showroom.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/17

Through its B2B digital showroom, L'Artyrie aims to develop the wholesale distribution network of the brands participating in the showroom.

To deploy this B2B digital strategy, L'Artyrie has chosen to team up with the digital platform Le New Black , the leading B2B marketplace for contemporary and high-end brands​. 

On this platform, there are more than 25,000 active buyers: concept stores, multi-brand boutiques and department stores such as Galeries Lafayette, Le Bon Marché, Printemps Haussman, Bloomingdale's, Sakes Fifth Avenue and many others.

This platform - which has been in existence for over 10 years  - features both well-known brands (Kenzo, Rimowa, Lancaster, Amiri, Tory Burch, IKKS, Sessùn, Léonard Paris...) and emerging designers (Maison Labiche, Atelier Paulin,  Avnier, Kujten, De Bonne facture, NKH Paris...). 

The Pop-up Stores.

Vernissage pop-up store Marais à la Garçonnière
Vernissage pop-up store Marais à la Garçonnière

press to zoom
Pop-up store Rivoli
Pop-up store Rivoli

press to zoom
Pop-up store Marais rue Pastourelle
Pop-up store Marais rue Pastourelle

press to zoom
Vernissage pop-up store Marais à la Garçonnière
Vernissage pop-up store Marais à la Garçonnière

press to zoom
1/11

Since 2018, L'Artyrie has showcased more than 250 brands at pop-up events in some of the best locations in Paris.

 

These events allow brands not only to physically present their collections to the public, but also to share their latest news.

 

It is with this in mind that L'Artyrie devises a series of pop-up boutiques presented in the form of multi-designer concept stores, during which several brands exhibit simultaneously over a strategically defined period (end-of-year celebrations, Fashion Week, etc.), lasting anywhere from a few days to several months. 

L'Artyrie organizes its Pop-up Stores in prestigious commercial venues, mainly in the Marais, St-Honoré and St-Germain districts of Paris, thus attracting both high quality and high quantity of customers. 

Some Pop-up Stores are also organized in association with other establishments, such as the Pullman Tour Eiffel Hotel or Normandy Hotel

 

For each event, L'Artyrie organizes an opening night that allows the participating brands to create a creative and commercial synergy with all of L'Artyrie's fashion partners (journalists, influencers, stylists, photographers, professional buyers, etc.

Who's Next.

L'Artyrie reunites a selection of emerging designers in a specially dedicated space in the heart of the "What's up" area in the main hall of theWho's Next trade show.

Participating brands can meet with an influential network of fashion professionals, from professional buyers who come to supply their stores (independent multi-brand boutiques, concept stores, department stores, etc.) to the various media who cover the latest trends (journalists, influencers, stylists, magazines, etc).

More than 20 years after its foundation, Who's Next stands as the leading international fashion trade show in Europe.

The event brings together each January and September around 50,000 visitors at the Parc des Expositions de la Porte de Versailles in Paris, with over 1,200 French and international ready-to-wear and fashion accessories brands.

The Who's Next and Premiere Classe trade shows come together in the same exhibition space to offer a unique synergy between ready-to-wear and fashion accessories.

We connect talented fashion brands with retailers and media.

Conçu par Benjamin NACACHE en 2018, également fondateur de la marque NKH Paris, L'Artyrie a mis en lumière plus de 250 marques lors d’ événements éphémères dans les meilleurs emplacements de Paris.

 

Depuis 2019, L'Artyrie travaille également en collaboration avec le leader du salon de mode professionnel Who's Next avec l’attribution d’un espace créateurs dédié à L'Artyrie, permettant aux marques retenues de développer leur réseau B2B.

 

En 2020, c’est dans l’enceinte du mythique Hôtel NORMANDY - situé en plein cœur du triangle d’or parisien entre la rue Saint-Honoré et le boulevard de l’Opéra - que L’Artyrie a installé son Showroom permanent de créateurs - suite 314/315.

En parallèle de son Showroom parisien, L'Artyrie est également partenaire de la Marketplace B2B LeNewBlack afin d’accompagner les marques sur leur stratégie de distribution wholesale. Le Showroom digital B2B permet ainsi aux marques une mise en relation avec un réseau d’acheteurs professionnels (français et internationaux) tels que les boutiques multimarques indépendantes, concept stores prestigieux et department stores.

L'Artyrie souhaite fournir un éco-système complet dans la distribution des marques de créateurs. Dans le cadre de cette stratégie, L'Artyrie a créé ARTCHIV : un concept de ventes privées de créateurs organisés plusieurs fois par ans dans des espaces prestigieux à Paris. 

Le Showroom.

Le Showroom parisien. 

C’est dans l’enceinte du superbe et atypique Hôtel NORMANDY - situé en plein cœur du triangle d’or parisien entre la rue Saint-Honoré et le boulevard de l’Opéra - que l’Artyrie a installé son showroom de créateurs dans la suite 314/315

Ainsi, à l’image d’un concept store géant, les chambres de l’Hôtel Normandy ont été transformées en un lieu conceptuel inédit tel un village avec notamment la présence d’un SPA de luxe, salle de sport, boutiques de créateurs, barbier, coiffeur, chambres de restaurants privatives etc. 

Afin de mettre en lumière les différentes marques exposées, L’Artyrie organise plusieurs fois par mois un shooting photo professionnel reprenant une sélection des pièces exposées au Showroom.

L'Artyrie communique également auprès de plusieurs stylistes afin de proposer les pièces présentes au Showroom pour différents projets comme la recherche d'une tenue pour compléter l'éditorial d'un magazine, habiller une personnalité TV, trouver une tenue pour un clip musical ou un concert...

Afin de dynamiser les réseaux, L’Artyrie organise régulièrement des vernissages en présence des créateurs et de fidèles partenaires reconnus (presse, influenceurs, stylistes, photographes, acheteurs professionnels etc).​​

Le Showroom digital B2B.

1/17

Via son Showroom digital B2B, L’Artyrie vise le développement du réseau de distribution wholesale B2B des marques retenues.

Pour déployer cette stratégie digitale B2B, L’Artyrie a choisi de collaborer avec la plateforme digitale Le New Black qui est la marketplace leader dans le B2B des marques contemporaines et haut-de-gamme. 

Sur cette plateforme, sont présents plus de 25 000 acheteurs actifs : concept stores, boutiques multimarques et grands magasins tels que les Galeries Lafayette, Le Bon Marché, Printemps Haussman, Bloomingdale's, Sakes Fifth Avenue et bien d'autres.

Cette plateforme - qui existe depuis plus de 10 ans et financée par le fonds Zalando - héberge à la fois des marques à forte notoriété (Kenzo, Rimowa, Lancaster, Amiri, Paco Rabanne, Tory Burch, IKKS, Sessùn, Léonard Paris...) mais également des créateurs émergents  (Maison Labiche, Atelier Paulin, Lemaire, Avnier, Kujten, De Bonne facture, NKH Paris...). 

Les Pop-up Stores.

Vernissage pop-up store Marais à la Garçonnière
Vernissage pop-up store Marais à la Garçonnière

Pop-up store Rivoli
Pop-up store Rivoli

Pop-up store Marais rue Pastourelle
Pop-up store Marais rue Pastourelle

Vernissage pop-up store Marais à la Garçonnière
Vernissage pop-up store Marais à la Garçonnière

1/11

Depuis 2018, L'Artyrie a mis en lumière plus de 250 marques lors d’événements éphémères dans les meilleurs emplacements de Paris.

Ces événements permettent ainsi aux marques de présenter leurs collections physiquement aux clients, mais également de communiquer sur leur actualité.​

C’est dans cette dynamique que L’Artyrie conçoit des boutiques éphémères sous forme de concept store multi-créateurs lors desquelles plusieurs marques exposent simultanément sur une période stratégiquement définie (fêtes de fin d'années, Fashion Week etc), allant de quelques jours à plusieurs mois.

L'Artyrie organise ses Pop-up Stores dans des emplacements commerçants et prestigieux, essentiellement basés à Paris dans les quartiers du Marais, St-Honoré et St-Germain, drainant ainsi une clientèle autant quantitative que qualitative.

Certains Pop-up Stores sont également organisés en collaboration avec différents établissements, avec entre autres l'hôtel Pullman Tour Eiffel ou l'hôtel Normandy.

Lors de chaque événement, L'Artyrie organise un vernissage permettant aux marques présentes de créer une synergie créative et commerciale autour de tous les acteurs de la mode partenaires de L'Artyrie (journalistes, influenceurs, stylistes, photographes, acheteurs professionnels etc.).

Dans cette continuité, l'Artyrie a développé ARTCHIV : un concept de ventes privées de créateurs permettant aux marques de déstocker leurs anciennes collections lors d'événements dans des espaces prestigieux à Paris.

Who's Next.

L'Artyrie réunit une sélection de créateurs émergents au sein d’un espace spécialement dédié au cœur de l'espace "What's up" dans le hall principal du salon Who's Next.

Les marques participantes peuvent ainsi rencontrer un réseau influant de professionnels de la mode que ce soit les acheteurs professionnels venant approvisionner leur magasin (boutiques multimarques indépendantes, concept stores, department stores etc..) ou les différents media venant relayer les dernières tendances (journalistes, influenceurs, stylistes, magazines etc).

Plus de 20 ans après sa création, Who's Next est le salon international leader de la mode en Europe.

L'événement réunit en Janvier et Septembre environ 50 000 visiteurs au Parc des Expositions de la Porte de Versailles à Paris, autour de 1200 marques françaises et internationales de prêt-à-porter et accessoires de mode.

Réunis en un même lieu d’exposition, les salons professionnels Who’s Next et Premiere Classe offrent une synergie unique entre le prêt-à-porter et l’accessoire de mode.